Miniatures Talk

Question?

Posted by Napoleon613 on 17 Aug 2019, 20:45

Where do I buy 1/72 Napoleonic French Infantry?
Napoleon613  United States of America
 
Posts: 2
Member since:
15 Aug 2019, 16:16


Posted by MABO on 17 Aug 2019, 21:55

Here for example:

WEB SHOPS

7th kompany (POR) - http://www.7thkompany.com/
AB Models(UK) - http://www.abmodels.co.uk/
Acorn Models (NZ) - http://www.acornmodels.co.nz/
Always Model (HK) - http://www.alwaysmodel.com/index.htm
Amera(UK) - http://www.amera.co.uk/
Antics Online(UK) - http://www.anticsonline.co.uk/
Arcade Crafts(UK) - http://www.arcadecrafts.co.uk/about.php
ATP Kits - http://www.atpkits.co.uk/catalog/
AviationMegastore http://www.aviationmegastore.com/?shopi ... 78a60654d6
BAM GmbH (DE) - http://www.buyamodel-shop.de/
Battalions and Hordes (Nederlands) - http://www.bat-hor.com/en/index.html
Battle Force (ITA) - http://www.battleforce.it/
CMK shop (CZK Rep.) - http://www.cmkkits.com/en/
D-9 Models (UK) - http://www.d-9models.co.uk/
DC Kits(UK) - http://www.dckits.co.uk/
Der Sockelshop (DE) - http://www.sockelshop.de/catalog/index.php
Drum and Flag (UK) - https://www.drumandflag.co.uk/
E-Models(UK) - http://www.emodels.co.uk
fandsscalemodels - http://www.fandsscalemodels.co.uk...&ca ... &Itemid=26
Fantasy Printshop - http://www.fantasyprintshop.co.uk/default.aspx
Flightpath http://www.djparkins.com/
Fredericus -rex (DE) - http://www.fredericus-rex.de/shop2010/index.php
Frontier Models(UK) - http://www.frontiermodels.co.uk/
Galaxy Model & Hobbies(UK) - http://www.galaxymodels.co.uk/new/index.asp
Gaugemaster (UK)- http://www.gaugemaster.co.uk/
Godalming Radio Control Models (UK) - http://www.radiocontrolmodels.co.uk/
Hannants (UK)- http://www.hannants.co.uk/
Harfields UK - http://www.harfields.com/Index.aspx
Historex Agents - http://www.historexagents.com/shop/hxshop.php
The Hobby Box - http://www.thehobbybox.co.uk/thbshop.php
Hobbies Plus(UK) - http://www.hobbies-plus.co.uk/
Hobby Link Japan (US) - http://www.hlj.com/index.html
Jadar Model (PL) - http://www.jadar.com.pl/start-a.htm
J Perkins(UK) - http://www.jperkinsdistribution.co.uk/
Just Add Imagination(UK)- http://www.justkitsandmodels.co.uk/
Kamar-Zinnfiguren (DE) - http://www.kamar-zinnfiguren.de/
KF 1/72 (DE) - http://www.fuhrmann-figuren.de/
King Kit (UK) - http://www.kingkit.co.uk/
KitKrazy - http://www.kitkrazy.com/
Langley Models(UK)- http://www.langleymodels.co.uk/
Linear-B (France )- http://www.linearbfrance.com/
Linear-B (DE)- http://www.linear-b.com/
Little-Cars.com(UK) - http://www.little-cars.co.uk/
LSA Models(UK)- http://www.lsamodels.co.uk/
McKeeman Models(UK) - http://www.mckeemanmodels.co.uk
Michigan Toy Soldier Company (USA) - http://www.michtoy.com/
Microscale http://www.microscale.com/products.htm
Mig Productions ESP, - http://migproductions.com/
Milicast http://www.milicast.com/
Miniatuurwereld (NL) - https://www.miniatuurwereld.com/index-eng.htm
Model Catalogue - http://www.themodelcatalogue.com/
Model Hobbies UK - http://www.modelhobbies.co.uk/shop/
Model Plaza (NL) - http://www.modelplaza.nl/
Model Trains 4 U (UK) - http://www.modeltrains4u.co.uk/
Modellbau Kölbel (DE) - http://www.modellbau-koelbel.de/
Models2u (UK) - http://www.models2u.co.uk/
Models For Sale.Com - http://www.modelsforsale.com/
Modelwereld (NL) - https://www.modelwereld.eu/
ModelZone (UK) - http://www.modelzone.co.uk/
Moduni, Scheuer & Strüver (DE) - http://www.moduni.de
Monsters In Motion - http://207.44.245.21/
MR & ME World Of Models - http://www.mrme.biz/shop/cat1_1.htm
Net Merchants (UK) - http://www.netmerchants.co.uk/
Newline designs (UK) - https://newlinedesigns.co.uk/?main_page ... 10_415_428
OnTracks (UK)- http://www.ontrackscart.co.uk
Relish Models (UK) - http://www.relishmodels.co.uk/
RH Models (UK) - http://www.rhmodels.com/
SBX Model Shop(UK) - http://www.sbxmodelshop.co.uk
SHQ Miniatures (UK) - http://www.shqminiatures.co.uk/Sitefiles/main.php
SGK Modellbau (DE) - http://www.sgk-modellbau.de
SGT´s Mess - (UK) http://www.sgtsmess.co.uk/
Squadron - http://www.squadron.com/
Squires Tools - http://www.squirestools.com/
Sprue Brothers Models (USA) - http://www.spruebrothers.com/
Super-Hobby (PL) - http://www.model-making.eu/
The Magic Toy Box (UK) - http://www.magictoybox-online.co.uk/acatalog/index.html
The Modeller (UK)- http://www.themodeller.co.uk
Toys & More (DE) - http://www.cw-toys.de/
Tracks & Troops - (CZ) - http://www.tracks-n-troops.eu/shop/
Tumblingdice - (UK) http://www.tumblingdiceuk.com/aircraft.html
Udisco - Montreal (Canada) - https://www.udisco.com/index.php
Wonderland Models - http://www.wonderlandmodels.net
Woodrow's war store (Canada) - http://www.toysoldiers.ca/

PHYSICAL SHOPS/STORES

Hereford Model centre(UK) - http://www.herefordmodels.co.uk/
Jadar Hobby shop (Poland) - http://www.jadarhobby.pl/index.php?curr ... anguage=en
Kalfakis (Greece) - https://www.e-kalfakis.gr//index.php?se ... ab5a4cfbfc
Langleys (UK) - https://www.langleystoys.com
My Old Toy Box (Northern Ireland)- https://myoldtoybox.com/
Porthmadog Models. 6 Bank Place, Porthmadog (Wales)
Sussex Model Centre (UK) - http://www.sussex-model-centre.co.uk/
The Gathering (Ireland)) - http://www.thegatheringlimerick.squarespace.com/
Westbourne Model Centre(UK) - http://www.westbourne-model.co.uk
User avatar
MABO  Europe
Supporting Member (Gold) Supporting Member (Gold)
 
Posts: 6565
Member since:
12 May 2008, 18:01

Posted by Bluefalchion on 17 Aug 2019, 22:11

Wow! That's quite a list.
User avatar
Bluefalchion  United States of America
 
Posts: 2161
Member since:
23 Dec 2010, 07:57

Posted by SamSagace on 17 Aug 2019, 22:23

Seriously, Mabo, it's your personal list ?? :shock: :shock:

:yeah: :yeah:
User avatar
SamSagace  France
Supporting Member (Silver) Supporting Member (Silver)
 
Posts: 2877
Member since:
05 Sep 2010, 22:59

Posted by Beano Boy on 17 Aug 2019, 22:33

Langleys UK, in my home City of Norwich. i have spent a mint of money in this real Victorian toy shop.
May it never change.___ May i never change. BB
Beano Boy  England
Supporting Member (Gold) Supporting Member (Gold)
 
Posts: 6788
Member since:
03 Sep 2013, 14:45

Posted by MABO on 18 Aug 2019, 00:51

SamSagace wrote:Seriously, Mabo, it's your personal list ?? :shock: :shock:

:yeah: :yeah:


It is our list, thanks to Paul!
http://bennosfiguresforum.com/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=10207
User avatar
MABO  Europe
Supporting Member (Gold) Supporting Member (Gold)
 
Posts: 6565
Member since:
12 May 2008, 18:01

Help keep the forum online!
or become a supporting member

Posted by Napoleon613 on 18 Aug 2019, 16:08

Thank you so much!
Napoleon613  United States of America
 
Posts: 2
Member since:
15 Aug 2019, 16:16

Posted by Wolfgang Meyer on 18 Aug 2019, 16:25

Many and very good figures napoleonics 1/72

https://www.schilling-figuren.de/
https://www.schmaeling.de/
User avatar
Wolfgang Meyer  Germany
 
Posts: 482
Member since:
14 Jul 2011, 17:11

Posted by Rich W on 18 Aug 2019, 23:18

Beano Boy wrote:Langleys UK, in my home City of Norwich. i have spent a mint of money in this real Victorian toy shop.
May it never change.___ May i never change. BB


I went in there a few weeks ago. Not the biggest selection of figures at the moment, but they were selling Zvezda sets 3 for 2! I remember several years ago when their selection was very very good.
Rich W  United Kingdom
 
Posts: 178
Member since:
05 Feb 2018, 23:40

Posted by Beano Boy on 21 Aug 2019, 00:28

The high street market place has really slumped and within Langleys ,the toy soldier section has shrunk to only a few shelves now.____ i mainly buy novelty toy figures in there to use as props. BB
Beano Boy  England
Supporting Member (Gold) Supporting Member (Gold)
 
Posts: 6788
Member since:
03 Sep 2013, 14:45

Posted by Kekso on 21 Aug 2019, 13:57

That is Jan's emergency list. His shopping list is much longer :D :D :D
User avatar
Kekso  Croatia

Moderator Moderator
Supporting Member (Bronze) Supporting Member (Bronze)
 
Posts: 5154
Member since:
19 Oct 2011, 18:32

Posted by MABO on 22 Aug 2019, 20:22

Do not tell my wife...
User avatar
MABO  Europe
Supporting Member (Gold) Supporting Member (Gold)
 
Posts: 6565
Member since:
12 May 2008, 18:01


Return to Miniatures Talk