Upcoming Events

Mainz "Modellbau-Expertentag" 25.06.2016

Posted by Tom71 on 10 Jun 2016, 16:06

In October, the Inspiration Modelbau will come again. But now in June (25.06.2016) there will be a smaller event in Mainz. Organizer is the same club.
The Shop from http://www.Linear-A.de will be also there

Tom71  

Posted by Peter on 11 Jun 2016, 07:59

Don't forget to post some pictures (or links to pictures) of the event! ;-)
Peter  Belgium

Moderator Moderator

Posted by Konrad on 11 Jun 2016, 09:39

Strangely name for a model event.
Everybody can come to FIGZ. :-D :yeah: :-D
Too bad that I am not an expert. :(
Konrad  Germany
Supporting Member (Gold) Supporting Member (Gold)
Bronze Brush winner

Posted by Dad's Army on 11 Jun 2016, 10:12

Konrad wrote:Too bad that I am not an expert. :(

Konrad if you're not an expert, what am I... :eh:

Konrad wrote:Everybody can come to FIGZ. :-D :yeah: :-D

Well you are a smart guy... :mrgreen:
Dad's Army  Netherlands

Moderator Moderator

Posted by MABO on 11 Jun 2016, 12:39

What a stupid name! Like Konrad I think I am also no expert. So I will not come and spend no money in the shops for the experts. This is a hobby and not an exclusive order of experts. :eh:
MABO  Europe
Supporting Member (Gold) Supporting Member (Gold)

Posted by Fredericus-Rex on 11 Jun 2016, 13:06

I agree with Mabo, whoever exalts himself will be abased. Who decides who is an expert or not. Let's start now to think in classes?
Fredericus-Rex  Germany

In memoriam

Help keep the forum online!
or become a supporting member

Posted by Paul on 11 Jun 2016, 13:57

Expert..Something that was and a Jet of liquid under pressure.
Ex - spurt ? No-one..not even a titter?
Paul  China

Posted by Tom71 on 11 Jun 2016, 17:22